Keap

Default Logout Page

Summary
Sets the default URL for visitors to be sent to on logout.

Sets the default URL for visitors to be sent to on logout.

If no default URL is set, and no membership level logout page is set, the site’s homepage will be used.

Appears in v2.44

  • Was this Helpful?
  • YesNo