Keap
Also available forActiveCampaign

Disable Password Reset

Summary
This setting determines whether or not your site will disable the Password Reset link on the wp-login.php page.

This setting determines whether or not your site will disable the Password Reset link on the wp-login.php page.

This setting allows two options, “Yes” or “No”.

The default setting is “No”.

When set to “Yes”, the Password Reset feature is disabled for all users.

If set to “No”, the Password reset is available.

This is a new feature in Memberium v2.39

  • Was this Helpful?
  • YesNo